Customer service

Appointment booking and guidance Ostrobothnia

06 213 1626
(WEEKDAYS MON-FRI 7-15)

You can book an appointment online or by telephone. Online appointment booking is
available in Finnish, Swedish and English.

Customer advice service

03 311 74445
(WEEKDAYS MON-FRI 8-16)
laboratoriot@fimlab.fi

Customer advice service guides customers in matters related to laboratory services. No
appointment booking or inquiries about examination results.

Guidance for professional clients

03 311 77800
(WEEKDAYS 7-16)

Regions

  • Pirkanmaa
  • Kanta-Häme
  • Central Finland
  • Päijät-Häme
  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Guidance for professional clients, Ostrobothnia

041 7314 786
(WEEKDAYS 8–15)

Regions

  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Sales

Sales

myynti@fimlab.fi

Regions

  • Pirkanmaa
  • Kanta-Häme
  • Central Finland
  • Päijät-Häme
  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Fimlab’s sales serves in inquiries regarding laboratory service offers and contracts. More detailed information on the sales page.

Invoicing

Invoicing for consumer customers

041 730 3821
(weekdays 10-13)
kuluttajalaskutus@fimlab.fi

Regions

  • Pirkanmaa
  • Kanta-Häme
  • Central Finland
  • Päijät-Häme
  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Invoicing information

Regions

  • Pirkanmaa
  • Kanta-Häme
  • Central Finland
  • Päijät-Häme
  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Fimlab Laboratoriot Oy

  • Invoicing address
    E-invoice address: 003723925196
    Operator ID: 003708599126
    Intermediator: OpenText Oy
  • Business ID: 2392519-6
  • Contact: ostolaskut@fimlab.fi

Logistics

Logistics services

materiaalit@fimlab.fi

Regions

  • Pirkanmaa
  • Kanta-Häme
  • Central Finland
  • Päijät-Häme
  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Contact details

Vehmas Teija

ECONOMY DIRECTOR

teija.vehmas@fimlab.fi

Regions

  • Pirkanmaa
  • Kanta-Häme
  • Central Finland
  • Päijät-Häme
  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Tirkkonen Mika

DIRECTOR OF PATHOLOGY, CHIEF PHYSICIAN

mika.tirkkonen@fimlab.fi

Regions

  • Pirkanmaa
  • Kanta-Häme
  • Central Finland
  • Päijät-Häme
  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Erikoisala

  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Seiskari Tapio

DIRECTOR OF MICROBIOLOGY, CHIEF PHYSICIAN

tapio.seiskari@fimlab.fi

Regions

  • Pirkanmaa
  • Kanta-Häme
  • Central Finland
  • Päijät-Häme
  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Erikoisala

  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Saloranta Satu

Data protection officer

tietosuoja@fimlab.fi

Regions

  • Pirkanmaa
  • Kanta-Häme
  • Central Finland
  • Päijät-Häme
  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Paukku-Sani Sari

Development chief of physiology

sari.paukku-sani@fimlab.fi

Regions

  • Pirkanmaa
  • Kanta-Häme
  • Central Finland
  • Päijät-Häme
  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Erikoisala

  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten
  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Mutka Anu

Regional DIRECTOR

anu.mutka@fimlab.fi

Regions

  • Central Finland

Mustila Anu

Medical director

anu.mustila@fimlab.fi

Regions

  • Pirkanmaa
  • Kanta-Häme
  • Central Finland
  • Päijät-Häme
  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Mikkilä Tiina

Leading Fertility treatment biologist

050 468 4063tiina.mikkila@fimlab.fi

Regions

  • Pirkanmaa

Miettinen Ari

Chief executive officer

ari.miettinen@fimlab.fi

Regions

  • Pirkanmaa
  • Kanta-Häme
  • Central Finland
  • Päijät-Häme
  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Määttänen Sanna

Service director

sanna.maattanen@fimlab.fi

Regions

  • Pirkanmaa
  • Kanta-Häme
  • Central Finland
  • Päijät-Häme
  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Luukkonen Susanna

Regional director, chief physician

susanna.luukkonen@fimlab.fi

Regions

  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Lehtimäki Terho

Chief physician

terho.lehtimaki@tuni.fi

Lehto Tiina

Regional director

tiina.lehto@fimlab.fi

Regions

  • Päijät-Häme

Koskinen Suvi

Point-of-care coordinator

050 4677 481vierianalytiikka@fimlab.fi

Regions

  • Pirkanmaa
  • Kanta-Häme
  • Central Finland
  • Päijät-Häme
  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Koski Tomi

Director of haematology, chief physician

tomi.koski@fimlab.fi

Regions

  • Pirkanmaa
  • Kanta-Häme
  • Central Finland
  • Päijät-Häme
  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Erikoisala

  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Keinänen Mauri

Director of genetics

mauri.keinanen@fimlab.fi

Regions

  • Pirkanmaa
  • Kanta-Häme
  • Central Finland
  • Päijät-Häme
  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Erikoisala

  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Kärkäs Esa

Development director

esa.karkas@fimlab.fi

Regions

  • Pirkanmaa
  • Kanta-Häme
  • Central Finland
  • Päijät-Häme
  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Intala Sari

Hr director

sari.intala@fimlab.fi

Regions

  • Pirkanmaa
  • Kanta-Häme
  • Central Finland
  • Päijät-Häme
  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

HR

fimlabhr@fimlab.fi

Regions

  • Pirkanmaa
  • Kanta-Häme
  • Central Finland
  • Päijät-Häme
  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Fertility treatment laboratory

010 808 525

We serve in matters concerning appointment booking and customer advice for semen analysis.

Read more about semen analysis 

Haapala Anna-Maija

Regional director, chief physician

anna-maija.haapala@fimlab.fi

Regions

  • Pirkanmaa

Collings Auni

Director of Chemistry, chief physician

auni.collings@fimlab.fi

Regions

  • Pirkanmaa
  • Kanta-Häme
  • Central Finland
  • Päijät-Häme
  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Erikoisala

  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Aitolahti Annamari

Research coordinator

annamari.aitolahti@fimlab.fi

Regions

  • Pirkanmaa
  • Kanta-Häme
  • Central Finland
  • Päijät-Häme
  • Pohjanmaa/Österbotten

Aikio Birgit

Regiondirektör

birgit.aikio@fimlab.fi

Regions

  • Kanta-Häme